It is truly an honor to recognize several outstanding TESA members actively participating with NAEOP (National Association of Educational Office Professionals) in a variety of capacities.  A great representation of members who believe in volunteerism and serving for the greater good of both organizations. For the 2019-2020 membership year, these TESA Members are serving the national association as the following:

  • Darcy Blackstock, Channelview ISD - President of the NAEOP Educational Foundation
  • Juliana Holmes, Garland ISD - serves on the Membership Committee