TESA is happy to have the following Educational Entities taking part in TESA and reaping the benefits that TESA has to offer.

Allen ISD   Forney ISD   Mesquite ISD
Alvin Community College   Fort Worth ISD   New Braunfels ISD
Alvin ISD   Galena Park ISD   New Caney ISD
American InterContinental University   Garland ISD   Pasadena ISD
Athens ISD   Grapevine-Colleyville ISD   Pearland ISD
Ballinger ISD   Harlingen CISD   Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD
Birdville ISD   Harris County Department of Education   Region 10 ESC
Blinn College   Haskell ISD   Region 5 ESC
Brazosport ISD   Hereford ISD       Richardson ISD
Brownsboro ISD   Highland Park ISD   Rio Grande City CISD
Cedar Hill ISD   Houston Community College   San Antonio ISD
Channelview ISD   Humble ISD   San Jacinto College
Cisco ISD   Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD   Seminole ISD
Clear Creek ISD   Irving ISD   South Texas ISD
Collin College   Karnes City ISD   Spring Branch ISD
Comal ISD   Katy ISD   Texas A&M University
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD   Killeen ISD   The University of Texas at Dallas
DeSoto ISD        Lamar CISD   Tomball ISD
Donna ISD   Lewisville ISD   Tyler Junior College
Eagle Mountain - Saginaw ISD   Little Elm ISD   University of Houston - Clear Lake
Ector County ISD   Lone Star College System   University of North Texas System
Edcouch-Elsa ISD   Lubbock ISD   University of Texas at Dallas
El Campo ISD   Magnolia ISD   Weatherford ISD
Everman ISD   Mercedes ISD   Weslaco ISD