Banner 1

 

NAME POSITION WORK INFORMATION              
Bonnie Tomczyk Vice President
Editor, The TESA Connection
Killeen ISD
P.O. Box 967
Killeen, TX 76540
Work: (254) 336-0074
Fax: (254) 519-5601
bonnie.tomczyk@killeenisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
  Cynthia Obregon
Assistant Editor
Killeen ISD
104 E. Beeline Lane
Harker Heights, TX 76548
Work: (254) 336-2749
Fax: (254) 336-0226
cynthia.obregon@killeenisd
             
             
             
             
             
Wanda Honeycutt
Advertising Manager
University of Houston - Clear Lake
2700 Bay Area Blvd.,
Bldg. MC 385
Houston, TX 77058
Work: (281) 283-3100
Fax: (281) 283-3951
honeycutt@uhcl.edu
             
             
             
             
             

 

MENTOR:
Debbie Wade

               
               
               
               
               
Marie Enax Secretary/Treasurer Lamar CISD
3911 Ave. I
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Work: (832) 223-0303
Fax: (832) 223-0301
enax@lcisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
 

MENTOR:
Barbara Jennings

               
               
               
               
               
AFFILIATE SERVICES              
Felipe Campos Member-At-Large
Affiliate Services & Membership
Spring Branch ISD
9009 Ruland Rd.
Houston, TX 77055
Work: (713) 251-4338
Fax: (713) 365-5600
felipe.campos@springbranchisd.com
             
             
             
             
             
  Becky Melendez Lamar CISD
3911 Ave. I
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Work: (832) 223-0512
Fax: (832) 223-0131
rmelendez@lcisd.org
             
               
               
               
               
  Dee Wilson Tyler Junior College
P.O. Box 9020
Tyler, TX 75711
Work: (903) 510-2515
Fax: (903) 510-3221
dwil4@tjc.edu
             
               
               
               
               
 

MENTOR:
Wendy Klentzman

               
                 
                 
                 
                 
MEMBERSHIP              
  Tracey Fincik Richardson ISD
400 S. Greenville Avenue
Richardson, TX 75071
Work: 469-593-0361
Fax: (469) 593-0277
tracey.fincik@risd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Mary Ann Gallegos Harlingen CISD
1409 E. Harrison
Harlingen, TX 78550
Work: (956) 427-3715
Fax: (956) 427-3737
mary.gallegos@hcisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Donna Sears Cedar Hill ISD
912 Cedar Street
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
Work: (972) 291-1581
Fax: (972) 291-7148
donna.sears@chisd.net
             
             
             
             
             
Sharon Mena Texas A&M University
1256 TAMU
College Station,TX 77843
Work: (979) 845-4728
smena@vpsa.tamu.edu
             
             
             
             
             
Barbara Johnson Lamar CISD
3911 Ave. I
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Work: (832) 223-0330
Fax: (832) 223-0331
bajohnson@lcisd.org
             
             
             
             
             

MENTOR:
Pat Crawford

Richardson ISD
10330 Lawler Rd.
Dallas, TX 75243
Work: (469) 593-7774
Fax: (469) 593-7764
pat.crawford@risd.org
             
             
             
             
             
AREA WORKSHOPS              
Ofelia Barrón Member-At-Large
Area Workshops & Legislative Consultant
Donna ISD
116 North 10th St.
Donna, TX 78537
Work: (956) 464-1600, ext. 1103
Fax: N/A
obarron@donnaisd.net
             
             
             
             
             
  Kay Riggs Pasadena ISD
2503 E. Southmore
Pasadena, TX 77502
Work: (713) 740-0744
Fax: (713) 740-4146
kriggs@pasadenaisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Julianna Holmes Garland ISD
410 Stadium Dr.
Garland,TX 75041
Work: (972) 487-4907
Fax: (972) 487-4997
jholmes@garlandisd.net
             
             
             
             
             

MENTOR:
Patti Walling

San Jacinto College
4624 Fairmont Parkway
Pasadena, TX 77504
Work: (281) 998-6170
Fax: (281) 998-6395
patti.walling@sjcd.edu
             
             
             
             
             
LEGISLATIVE              
 

MENTOR:
Gerald Wharton

Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
3051 Ira E. Woods Ave.
Grapevine, TX 76051
Work: (817) 251-5531
Fax: (817) 251-1034
gerald.wharton@gcisd.net
             
             
             
             
             
AWARDS/SCHOLARSHIPS/JOURNALIST              
Lisa Acosta Member-At-Large
Awards/Scholarship/ Journalist & Nominations
Comal ISD
1404 IH 35 N
New Braunfels, TX 78130
Work: (830) 221-2046
Fax: (830) 221-2004
lisa.acosta@comalisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
  Sherry Gray San Jacinto College
13735 Beamer Rd.
Houston, TX 77089
Work: (281) 998-6150
Fax: N/A
sherry.gray@sjcd.edu
             
             
             
             
             
Kendra Ramirez Lamar CISD
3911 Ave. I
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Work: (832) 223-0308
Fax: (832) 223-0301
keramirez@lcisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Deloria Harmon Mesquite ISD
405 East Davis
Mesquite, TX 75149
Work: (972) 290-4020
Fax: (972) 290-4030
Dharmon@mesquiteisd.org
             
             
             
             
             

MENTOR:
Irma Ford

               
               
               
               
               
NOMINATIONS              
  Teena Hancock
President-Elect
Highland Park ISD
7015 Westchester
Dallas, TX 75205
Work: (214) 780-3049
Fax: (214) 780-3099
hancoct@hpisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
MaryAnn Hollingsworth
Past President
Texas State University
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Work: (512) 245-1881
Fax: (512) 245-7887
mh70@txstate.edu
             
             
             
             
             
Jana Worthington
Past President
Weatherford ISD
900 North Elm Street
Weatherford, TX 76086
Work: (817) 598-2804
Fax: (817) 598-2833
jworthin@weatherfordisd.com
             
             
             
             
             
Advisory Board Peggy Hudson
(2nd year)
               
               
               
               
               
Linda Sockwell
(2nd year)
Richardson ISD
7630 Arapaho Road
Dallas, TX 75248
Work: (469) 593-3507
Fax: (469) 593-3508
linda.sockwell@risd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Pat Crawford
(1st year)
Richardson ISD
10330 Lawler Rd.
Dallas, TX 75243
Work: (469) 593-7774
Fax: (469) 593-7764
pat.crawford@risd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Gerald Wharton
(1st year)
Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
3051 Ira E. Woods Ave.
Grapevine, TX 76051
Work: (817) 251-5531
Fax: (817) 251-1034
gerald.wharton@gcisd.net
             
             
             
             
             
Dianne Lemons Immediate Past President / Marketing Chairman Retired
grannylemons58@yahoo.com
             
             
             
             
             
Paula Lambright Web Advisor Mesquite ISD
405 E. Davis St.
Mesquite, TX 75149
Work: (972) 882-7390
Fax: (972) 882-5591
plambright@mesquiteisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Darcy Blackstock STEM Chairman Channelview ISD
828 Sheldon Road
Channelview, TX 77530
Work: (281) 452-8008
Fax: (281) 452-8001
darcy.blackstock@cvisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
  Yvonne Smeltzer
Area I Coordinator
Mesquite ISD
405 East Davis
Mesquite, TX 75149
Work: (972) 882-7335
Fax: (972) 882-7774
nsmeltzer@mesquiteisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Eva Zamora
Area II Coordinator
Lamar CISD
3911 Ave. I
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Work: (832) 223-0160
Fax: (832) 223-0164
ezamora@lcisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
MENTOR:
Peggy Hudson
               
               
               
               
               
Melissa Rodriguez Summer Workshop Conference Chair Lamar CISD
8101 FM 762 Rd.
Richmond, TX 77469
Work: (832) 223-4403
Fax: (832) 223-4401
mrodriguez@lcisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
  Dorinda Bustamante
Exhibits
Comal ISD
6101 FM 311
Spring Branch, TX 78070
Work: (830) 885-1206
Fax: (830) 885-1201
dorinda.bustamante@comalisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Maria Campos
Registration
Spring Branch ISD
1066 Gessner Dr. - Bldg. B
Houston, TX 77055
Work: (713) 251-1077
Cell: (713) 251-1085
maria.campos@springbranchisd.com
             
             
             
             
             
Patty Garcia
Social
Weslaco ISD
306 N. Bridge
Weslaco, TX 78596
Work: (956) 969-6593
Fax: (956) 969-6596
pgarcia@wisd.us
             
             
             
             
             
MENTOR:
Sue Hand
Lamar CISD
3911 Ave. I
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Work: (832) 223-0541
Fax: (832) 223-0281
lhand@lcisd.org
             
             
             
             
             
Melissa Davis TESA Central Office
Administrative Assistant
Texas Educational Support Staff Association, Inc.
1460 E. Whitestone Dr., Suite 175
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Work: (512) 528-0046
Fax: (512) 528-0271
info@tesatexas.org
             
             
             
             
             

Login Form