NAME POSITION WORK INFORMATION              
Felipe Campos Vice President
Editor, The TESA Connection
Spring Branch ISD
felipe.campos@springbranchisd.com
             
             
  VACANT
Assistant Editor
               
             
Wanda Honeycutt
Advertising Manager
University of Houston - Clear Lake
honeycutt@uhcl.edu
             
             
AFFILIATE SERVICES              
Lisa Acosta Member-At-Large
Affiliate Services & Membership
Comal ISD
lisa.acosta@comalisd.org
             
             
  Beth Hindman Irving ISD
bhindman@irvingisd.net
             
               
  Donna Sears Cedar Hill ISD
donna.sears@chisd.net
             
               
 MEMBERSHIP                
  Mary Ann Gallegos Harlingen CISD
mary.gallegos@hcisd.org
             
             
Sherry Gray San Jacinto College
sherry.gray@sjcd.edu
             
             
Juliana Holmes Garland ISD
jholmes@garlandisd.net
             
             
Barbara Johnson Lamar CISD
bajohnson@lcisd.org
             
             
Lesia Young Ector County ISD
lesia.young@ectorcountyisd.org
             
             
AREA WORKSHOPS              
Maria Campos Member-At-Large
Area Workshops & Legislative Consultant
Spring Branch ISD
maria.campos@springbranchisd.org
             
             
  Darla Hernandez Mesquite ISD - Kimball Elementary
dhernandez1@mesquiteisd.org
             
             
Becky Melendez Lamar CISD
rmelendez@lcisd.org
             
             
AWARDS/SCHOLARSHIPS/JOURNALIST              
Ofelia Barrón Member-At-Large
Awards/Scholarship/ Journalist & Nominations
Donna ISD
116 North 10th St.
Donna, TX 78537
Work: (956) 464-1600, ext. 1103
obarron@donnaisd.net
             
             
             
             
  Monica Allen Region 10 ESC
monica.allen@region10.org
             
             
Sharon Mena Texas A&M University
smena@vpsa.tamu.edu
             
             
Kay Riggs Pasadena ISD
kriggs@pasadenaisd.org
             
             
NOMINATIONS              
  Darcy Blackstock
President-Elect
Channelview ISD
darcy.blackstock@cvisd.org
             
             
Linda Sockwell
Past President
Richardson ISD
linda.sockwell@risd.org
             
             
Patti Walling
Past President
San Jacinto College
patti.walling@sjcd.edu
             
             
Advisory Board Pat Crawford
(2nd year)
Richardson ISD
pat.crawford@risd.org
             
               
  Gerald Wharton
(2nd year)
Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
gerald.wharton@gcisd.net
             
               
  Dianne Lemons
(1st year)
Retired
grannylemons58@yahoo.com
             
               
  Jana Worthington
(1st year)
Weatherford ISD
jworthin@weatherfordisd.com
             
               
Eva Zamora STEM Chairman Lamar CISD
ezamora@lcisd.org
             
             
  Yvonne Smeltzer
Area I Coordinator
Mesquite ISD
nsmeltzer@mesquiteisd.org
             
             
Kendra Ramirez
Area II Coordinator
Lamar CISD
keramirez@lcisd.org
             
             
Marie Enax Summer Workshop Conference Chairman Lamar CISD
enax@lcisd.org
             
             
  Dorinda Bustamante
Exhibits
Comal ISD
dorinda.bustamante@comalisd.org
             
             
Sue Hand
Registration
Lamar CISD
lhand@lcisd.org
             
             
Diana Rodriguez
Social
Garland ISD
darodrig@garlandisd.net
             
             

 

 

 

 

Login Form