NAME POSITION WORK INFORMATION              
Sharon Mena Vice President
Editor, The TESA Connection
Texas A&M University
sharonm@tamu.edu

             
  Rose Mesecher
Assistant Editor

Sherry Gray
Advertising Manager
Texas A&M University
rose.mesecher@tamu.edu

San Jacinto College
sherry.gray@sjcd.edu 
             
             
             
             
AFFILIATE SERVICES              
Becky Melendez Member-At-Large
Affiliate Services & Membership
Lamar CISD
rmelendez@lcisd.org
             
             
  Michelle Cardwell Lamar CISD
micardwell@lcisd.org
             
               
  Donna Sears Cedar Hill ISD
donna.sears@chisd.net 
             
               
 MEMBERSHIP                
  Dorinda Bustamante Comal ISD
dorinda.bustamante@comalisd.org 
             
             
Patty Garcia Weslaco ISD
pgarcia@wisd.us
             
             
Melissa Rodriguez Lamar CISD
mrodriguez@lcisd.org
             
             
Yvonne Smeltzer Mesquite ISD
nsmeltzer@mesquiteisd.org
             
             
                 
             
AREA WORKSHOPS              
Stacy Wright Member-At-Large
Area Workshops & Legislative Consultant
Texas A&M University
stacyw@vpsa.tamu.edu
             
             
  Dagmar Poteet Blinn College Bryan Campus
dagmar.poteet@blinn.edu
             
             
Lesia Young Ector County ISD
lesia.young@ectorcountyisd.org
             
             
AWARDS/SCHOLARSHIPS/JOURNALIST              
Beth Hindman Member-At-Large
Awards/Scholarship/ Journalist & Nominations
Irving ISD
bhindman@irvingisd.net
             
             
             
  Erica Alvarado Lamar CISD
ealvarado@lcisd.org
             
             
Diaelva Benefield Spring Branch ISD
diaelva.benefield@springbranchisd.com 
             
             
Alicia Lopez Garland ISD
alopez@garlandisd.net
             
             
NOMINATIONS              
  Felipe Campos
President-Elect
Spring Branch ISD
felipe.campos@springbranchisd.com
             
             
Lisa E. Gonzalez
Past President
Donna ISD
lgonzalez@donnaisd.net
             
             
MaryAnn Hollingsworth
Past President
Texas State University
mh70@txstate.edu
             
             
Advisory Board Irma Ford
(2nd year)
Retired
irma.610@hotmail.com 
Sue Hand
(2nd year)
Lamar CISD
lhand@lcisd.org
             
               
  Lisa E. Gonzalez
(1st year)
Donna ISD
lgonzalez@donnaisd.net
             
               
  Teena Hancock
(1st year)
Garland ISD 
tlhancoc@garlandisd.net
             
               
Juliana Holmes STEM Chairman Garland ISD
jholmes@garlandisd.net
             
             
  Monica Martinez
Area I Coordinator
Lewisville ISD
martinezm@lisd.net 
             
             
Sony Simon
Area II Coordinator
University of North Texas System
sonya.simon@untsystem.edu
             
             
Sue Hand Summer Workshop Conference Chairman Lamar CISD
lhand@lcisd.org
             
             
  Eva Zamora
Registration
Lamar CISD
ezamora@lcisd.org
             
             
Dora Elder
Exhibits
Harlingen CISD
dora.elder@hcisd.org
             
             
Terri Marfisi
Social
Tomball ISD
terrimarfisi@tomballisd.net