NAME POSITION WORK INFORMATION              
Ofelia Barron Vice President
Editor, The TESA Connection

Donna ISD
obarron@donnaisd.net 

             
             
  Connie Holland
Assistant Editor

Sherry Gray
Advertising Manager
Region 10 ESC
connie.holland@region10.esc 

San Jacinto College
sherry.gray@sjcd.edu 
             
             
             
             
Wanda Honeycutt
Proofreader
University of Houston - Clear Lake
honeycutt@uhcl.edu
             
             
AFFILIATE SERVICES              
Juliana Holmes Member-At-Large
Affiliate Services & Membership
Garland ISD
jholmes@garlandisd.net 
             
             
  Angela Fredrick Lone Star College
angela.m.fredrick@lonestar.edu 
             
               
  Alicia Lopez Garland ISD
alopez@garlandisd.net 
             
               
 MEMBERSHIP                
  Dorinda Bustamante Comal ISD
dorinda.bustamante@comalisd.org 
             
             
Sherrie Johnson Lone Star College
sherrie@lonestar.edu 
             
             
Martin Saenz South Texas ISD
martin.saenz@stisd.net 
             
             
Donna Sears Cedar Hill ISD
donna.sear@chisd.net 
             
             
Lesia Young Ector County ISD
lesia.young@ectorcountyisd.org 
             
             
AREA WORKSHOPS              
Lisa Acosta Member-At-Large
Area Workshops & Legislative Consultant
Comal ISD
lisa.acosta@comalisd.org 
             
             
  Dora Elder Harlingen CISD
dora.elder@hcisd.org 
             
             
Donna Cubstead San Jacinto College
donna.cubstead@sjcd.edu 
             
             
AWARDS/SCHOLARSHIPS/JOURNALIST              
Sharon Mena Member-At-Large
Awards/Scholarship/ Journalist & Nominations
Texas A&M University
sharonm@vpsa.tamu.edu 
             
             
             
  Darla Hernandez Mesquite ISD
dhernandez1@mesquiteisd.org 
             
             
Diana Rodriguez Garland ISD
darodrig@garlandisd.net 
             
             
Melissa Rodriguez Lamar CISD
mrodriguez@lcisd.org 
             
             
NOMINATIONS              
  Marie Enax
President-Elect
Lamar CISD
enax@lcisd.org 
             
             
Irma Ford
Past President
Retired
irma.610@hotmail.com 
             
             
Sue Hand
Past President
Lamar CISD
lhand@lcisd.org 
             
             
Advisory Board Dianne Lemons
(2nd year)
Retired
grannylemons58@yahoo.com
Jana Worthington
(2nd year)
Weatherford ISD
jworthin@weatherfordisd.com
             
               
  Irma Ford
(1st year)
Retired
irma.610@hotmail.com 
             
               
  Sue Hand
(1st year)
Lamar CISD
lhand@lcisd.org 
             
               
Eva Zamora STEM Chairman Lamar CISD
ezamora@lcisd.org
             
             
  Monica Martinez
Area I Coordinator
Lewisville ISD
martinezm@lisd.net 
             
             
Kendra Ramirez
Area II Coordinator
Lamar CISD
keramirez@lcisd.org
             
             
Kay Riggs Summer Workshop Conference Chairman Retired
kay@all-americanroofs.com 
             
             
  Yvonne Smeltzer
Registration
Mesquite ISD
nsmeltzer@mesquiteisd.org 
             
             
Sony Simon
Exhibits
Lone Star College
sonya.j.simon@lonestar.edu 
             
             
Stacey Wright
Social
Texas A&M University
staceyw@vpsa.tamu.edu